Top Navigation Bar

Board & Officers

Home »

Board of Trustees

The UUCSV Board of Trustees is now meeting on the fourth Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm at the church.  Anyone is invited to attend the meetings.

The Board of Trustees shall have general charge of the property of the congregation and the conduct of all of its business affairs and the control of its administration, including the appointment of such committees as it may deem necessary.

Current Board Members:

  • Heidi Blozan
  • Kathryn Coyle Vice President
  • Spence Foscue
  • Linda Tatsapaugh President
  • Robert Tynes
  • Deb Vingle
  • Evan Yanik
  • Susan Culler ex-officio, nonvoting member


Rev. Michael Carter,
ex-officio, non-voting Board Member


Milt Warden


Lee Reading

Site Design by